so does this mean i get a raise?

August 15, 2006 at 8:46 am 1 comment

our company evaluates its employees once a year. this evalution determines whether we get a raise or get promoted in september. well, i had the talk with my manager a while ago.. guess what? i got an A rating or “significantly above peer group“! wow! i’m hoping that this would translate to a higher salary lol.. i’m getting progressed (something like a promotion) anyway so an increase would be REALLY appreciated 😀

 good to know i’m at least being appreciated for my contributions.. now, i have to go back to working to justify that nice evaluation 😀 damn!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

the damage so far.. waiting for my real life to begin

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Badong  |  August 16, 2006 at 4:10 pm

    Congratulations Baby. I’m so proud of you. 😀 Hope you’ll be able to keep it up so that you can finally enjoy the fruits of your labor.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


the girl

one girl's struggle to survive in the grown-up world.

Today I’m Feeling

My Punkymood

Everyday is a Winding Road

August 2006
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recently Played

Happy Birthday!

Happy 2nd Birthday to my baby puppy, Beemer.

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 906 hits

Stat Counter